Smart Tiger Learns Chinese / Pinyin / Mathmatics Collection (Age 2-8; 9DVDs)

translation missing: zh.layout.product.weight:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.sku:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.barcode:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.collections:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.product_type: Product - General

translation missing: zh.layout.product.vendor: Guangzhou New Age Audio and Video Corporation

translation missing: zh.layout.product.tags: N/A

translation missing: zh.layout.product.availability:


translation missing: zh.layout.wishlist.add_to_wishlist

Designed for ages 2-6, this set of 4 DVDs teaches children Chinese SIMPLIFIED characters in a interactive and lively environment, and yet in a systematic manner. This series specifically focuses on Chinese character learning - recognition, pronunciation, and usage. Children will enjoy company of a central character throughout the series - the big-headed Smart Tiger, along with colorful animations introducing each Chinese character. Chinese characters are presented in simplified Chinese, and the entire series is presented in Mandarin (no English).

  9DVDs - 144 Episodes

Customization tool

Newsletter pop-up