The Magic School Bus Series I (11 Books)

translation missing: zh.layout.product.weight:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.sku:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.barcode:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.collections:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.product_type: Product - General

translation missing: zh.layout.product.vendor: N/A

translation missing: zh.layout.product.tags: N/A

translation missing: zh.layout.product.availability:


translation missing: zh.layout.wishlist.add_to_wishlist

The Magic School Bus is a series of children's books about science which feature the antics of Ms. Valerie Frizzle and her class, who board an anthropomorphic  Type A school bus which takes them on field trips to impossible locations such as the solar system, clouds, the past , and the human body. The books are written in the first person  from the point of view of an unnamed student in "the Friz's" class. The class pet Liz, a Lizard , accompanies the class on their field trips.

Since the Magic School Bus books present scientific facts in the form of stories in which fantastic things happen (for example, a bus turns into a spaceship, or children shrink to the size of blood cells), each book has a page at the end detailing in a humorous manner which parts of the book represented scientific fact and which were fanciful storytelling.





  1. 穿越飓风 Inside A Hurricane
  2. 海底探险 On the Ocean Floor
  3. 水的故事 At The Waterworks
  4. 气候大挑战 Climate Challenge
  5. 地球内部探秘 Inside the Earth
  6. 在人体中游览 Inside the Human Body
  7. 追寻恐龙 In the Time of the Dinosaurs
  8. 漫游电世界 The Electric Field Trip
  9. 奇妙的蜂巢 Inside a Beehive
  10. 迷失在太阳系 Lost In The Solar System
  11. 探访感觉器官 Explores the Senses 

Customization tool

Newsletter pop-up