Diary of A Wimpy Kid Series (10 Volumes)

translation missing: zh.layout.product.weight:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.sku:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.barcode:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.collections:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.product_type: Product - General

translation missing: zh.layout.product.vendor: New Century Press (2009)

translation missing: zh.layout.product.tags: N/A

translation missing: zh.layout.product.availability:


translation missing: zh.layout.wishlist.add_to_wishlist

Good News!

All ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series is now available in Chinese.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is a series of fiction books written by American author and cartoonist Jeff Kinney.  The books are the journals of the main character, whose name is Greg Heffley . Befitting a child's diary, they are filled with hand written notes and simple drawings of his daily adventures. 

Since the release of the online version in 2004, the books have gained immense popularity, critical acclaim and commercial success worldwide. For example, Diary of a Wimpy Kid was well-received from the Princeton Review, Gold Card Association, The Dallas News, The TRR Editors, The NW Press, and The JJ Printing Company. As of February 2008, it has been purchased one million times.

Included are:

Vol. 1 鬼屋创意
Vol. 2 谁“动”了“千年奶酪”
Vol. 3 好孩子不撒谎
Vol. 4 偷鸡不成蚀把米
Vol. 5 午餐零食大盗
Vol. 6 可怕的炮兵学校
Vol. 7 从天而降的巨债
Vol. 8 “头盖骨摇晃机”的幸存者
Vol. 9 老妈不在家
Vol. 10 "屁股照片"风波

Customization tool

Newsletter pop-up