Naughty Boy Ma Xiaotiao (20 Books)

translation missing: zh.layout.product.weight:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.sku:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.barcode:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.collections:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.product_type: Product - General

translation missing: zh.layout.product.vendor: Jie Li Publisher

translation missing: zh.layout.product.tags: N/A

translation missing: zh.layout.product.availability:


translation missing: zh.layout.wishlist.add_to_wishlist

Mo's Mischief, known in Chinese as Naughty Boy Ma Xiaotiao (淘气包马小跳), is a series of children's books written by Chinese  famous author Yang Hongying ,who is one richest writer in China . The books revolve around the main protagonist Mo Shen Ma , a student studying in a normal Primary school in China. The plots mainly feature special events or stories about him and his friends, be it at home, in school, or anywhere else.

Mo is typically considered the troublemaker in class. He is playful, will only do what he likes and is unwilling to study, which gets him into trouble easily with his form teacher and the class monitor. However, Mo is generally a very sociable person; he is honest, trustworthy, helpful and has an avid imagination.

Naughty Boy Ma Xiaotiao has been the bestseller in China for couple of years. Every student love reading this series.

Customization tool

Newsletter pop-up