Seven Leo Lionni Classic Collection ( 7 Books )

translation missing: zh.layout.product.weight:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.sku:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.barcode:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.collections:

translation missing: zh.layout.product.product_type: Product - General

translation missing: zh.layout.product.vendor: N/A

translation missing: zh.layout.product.tags: N/A

translation missing: zh.layout.product.availability:


translation missing: zh.layout.wishlist.add_to_wishlist

Leo Lionni wrote and illustrated more than 40 highly acclaimed children's books. He received the 1984 American Institute of Graphic Arts Gold Medal and was a four-time Caldecott Honor Winner--for Inch by Inch, Frederick, Swimmy, and Alexander and the Wind-Up Mouse.

This collection includes seven books:

  1. Frederick

  2. Swimmy

  3. Matthew's Dream

  4. Alexander and the Wind-Up Mouse

  5. It's Mine!

  6. Cornelius

  7. An Extraordinary Egg

Customization tool

Newsletter pop-up